Come With Me

October 30, 2010 at 5:19 am 1 comment

Talk Feeleez is moving. Not too far, just over here.

I needed a little more room to wiggle around, a few more features I could fiddle around with. Please come over, take a look, and save the address so you can find me again.

I care about you a lot. I have put off this move for a long time so that I didn’t make anyone uncomfortable, didn’t rattle anyone by shaking things up too much. With that in mind I made every effort to make the new home a familiar and comfy place. If somethings feels off just let me know and I will see what I can do.

Love Natalie

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Drowning In it

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Erin  |  November 12, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    Hi

    I just wanted to offer that the links to other sites seem to be disabled still, on your new blog, and to visit those sites (because I don’t bookmark them, ) I’m having to return to this page after entering your new blog site. FYI. I’m okay doing this, but thought you might want to know what your readers are experiencing, in case you wanted a different result!!

    ~Erin

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other subscribers