life as you dream it

November 22, 2009 at 2:24 pm 3 comments

I’ve been blue lately. Grey, taupe, you name it, pretty much down in the dumps. There have been some blips on the radar of delight or amusement, but the baseline has been low. Unable to see any light at the end of the tunnel, I kept sinking deeper and deeper. Alone in my thoughts, blinded by dissatisfaction.

Then nursing Echo to sleep a couple nights ago, frustrated, I thought to myself….what do I even want! By the time Echo was snoring I had a perfect image in my head, what I wanted for our house, for our business, for Nathan’s career, for the long winters, for the girls, for Feeleez. I immediately sat down and drew a precise map of all the elements.

THIS WAS LIFE CHANGING.

Suddenly, because I could see it illustrated so simply, it became simple. It feels attainable. It is attainable. I see it and now I can have it, or move toward it, or manifest it with my thoughts. My life is already more what I want because I can now see it that way.

I have energy. I am laughing. I am less hungry. I feel fantastic.

I am offering to do a drawing for you too. Tell me what you want and I will draw it for you.

Start by entering the giveaway at NPC, or write me and I’ll get started.

example for Mark and Christina.

Entry filed under: favorites, life lessons, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

i feel… fortunate alone?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ivy  |  November 22, 2009 at 8:00 pm

    Good for you! I’m glad setting it all done helped. I’ve entered at NPC. It looks like a great plan.

    Reply
  • 2. Joanna Smetanka  |  November 23, 2009 at 7:43 am

    looks awesome Natalie. I’ve been blue too, with not much in the way of hope. this is a great idea.

    Reply
  • 3. Angela Malson  |  November 28, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    beautiful idea, i have been trying to imagine this for myself, and just this weekend took the initiative to make a contact that could have a huge potential for change in our future. we’ll see. and, thank you for this blog. so happy to connect.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers


